CT Government
Share |


In order to effectively advocate for our profession, it is important that we know who the important players are.  

Below you will find a list of Fairfield County representatives as well as Committees that are relevant to our industry.  This information is provided so that you may easily locate and communicate with your representative.  Let them hear our voice!

Connecticut General Assembly

Visit Web Site Here

Banking Committee

Co-Chairs (Matt Lesser (D) Middletown, Gary Winfield (D) New Haven & West Haven, Henri Martin (R) Bristol)

Visit Web Site Here

Finance Revenue & Bonding Committee

Co-Chairs (John Fonfara (D) Hartford & Wethersfield, Jason Rojas (D) E. Hartford & Manchester, Scott Frantz (R) Greenwich)

Visit Web Site Here


Fairfield County Democrats


Sen. Bob Duff, Darien & Norwalk

Sen. Carlo Leone, Darien & Stamford


Rep. Terry Adams, Stamford

Rep. Dan Fox, Stamford

Rep. Cristin McCarthy-Vahey, Fairfield

Rep. Patricia Miller, Stamford

Rep. Chris Perone, Norwalk

Rep. Caroline Simmons, Stamford

Rep. William Tong, Darien & Stamford


Fairfield County Republicans


Sen. Toni Boucher, Ridgefield, Redding, Wilton & Westport

Sen. Tony Hwang, Newtown, Fairfield

Sen. Scott Frantz, Greenwich


Rep. Mike Bocchino, Greenwich

Rep. Fred Camillo, Greenwich

Rep. Live Floren, Greenwch & Stamford

Rep. Brenda Kupchick, Fairfield & Southport

Rep. Gail Lavielle, Norwalk, Westport, Wilton

Rep. Ben McGorty, Shelton

Rep. Tom O'Dea, New Canaan & Wilton

Rep. Jason Perillo, Shelton

Rep. David Rutigliano, Trumbull

Rep. Richard Smith, Danbury

Rep. Terrie Wood, Darien & Norwalk

Rep. J.P. Sredzinski, Newtown

Rep. Fred Wils, Norwalk & New Canaan

Contact Us

Connecticut Hedge Fund Association, Inc.         PO Box 232, Greenwich CT  06836                                                                                       
Phone: (203)-662-0088
Email: info@cthedge.org
Contact Us: Click Here